Dear Reid Shares the Hard Facts of Life

Dear Reid,

I’ve been dating this woman since the beginning of the school year. Sometimes, when we’re all alone, my girlfriend throws up all over me and then blames it on me. I want to say something, but I’m in love with her and don’t want to hurt her. What should I do? Help.

-Smelling in Spooner

If it helps at all, take comfort in the fact that you’re not alone. I’ve been there. When I saw myself getting trampled on like this, I did what any reasonable human would do. I taped garbage bags all over my body. Soon, my clothes quit smelling and my girlfriend appreciated me more.

2 Responses to “Dear Reid Shares the Hard Facts of Life”

  1. Mr WordPress Says:

    Hi, this is a comment.To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Administrator Says:

    Testing comments.

Leave a Reply

